Alice Cooper - Hey Stoopid LP For Sale

7464 - 46786 - 1


Label: Epic Records

Alice Cooper Hey Stoopid vinyl record for sale. Get this classic album Hey Stoopid from the famous shock rocker Alice Cooper.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

Condition & Info:
Vinyl:Very Good +
Jacket:Very Good +
Inners:Lyric Sleeve
Info 1:Original Release
Info2:Very Collectible and PRICED TO SELL!




More info

                 Alice Cooper - Hey Stoopid


Hey Stoopid is the 19th studio album by heavy metal singer and shock rock legend Alice Cooper. It was released on

 July 2, 1991 with guest appearances from Slash (then still a member of Guns N' Roses), Ozzy

 OsbourneVinnie MooreJoe SatrianiSteve VaiNikki Sixx and Mick Mars(both of Mötley Crüe).

After Cooper's smash 1989 hit album Trash, Cooper attempted to retain his success with this album. An alternate cover was originally considered, later scrapped - noted by Cooper assistant Brian Renfield as "hardcore with hypo needles, pills...


  1. "Hey Stoopid" (Alice CooperVic PepeJack PontiBob Pfeifer) – 4:34
  2. "Love's A Loaded Gun" (Cooper, Pepe, Ponti) – 4:11
  3. "Snakebite" (Cooper, Pepe, Ponti, Pfeifer, Lance BulenKelly Keeling) – 4:33
  4. "Burning Our Bed" (Cooper, Al Pitrelli, Pfeifer, S. West) – 4:34
  5. "Dangerous Tonight" (Cooper, Desmond Child) – 4:41
  6. "Might as Well Be on Mars" (Cooper, Dick Wagner, Child) – 7:09
  7. "Feed My Frankenstein" (Alice Cooper, Zodiac MindwarpIan RichardsonNick Coler) – 4:44
  8. "Hurricane Years" (Cooper, Pepe, Ponti, Pfeifer) – 3:58
  9. "Little By Little" (Cooper, Pepe, Ponti, Pfeifer) – 4:35
  10. "Die For You" (Cooper, Mick MarsNikki SixxJim Vallance) – 4:16
  11. "Dirty Dreams" (Cooper, Pfeifer, Vallance) – 3:29
  12. "Wind-Up Toy" (Cooper, Pepe, Ponti, Pfeifer) – 5:27


  • Alice Cooper - VocalsHarmonica
  • Mickey Curry - Drums
  • Stef Burns - Guitar
  • Hugh McDonald - Bass
  • Joe Satriani - Guitar on tracks "Hey Stoopid", "Burning Our Bed", "Feed My Frankenstein", "Little by Little", and "Wind-Up Toy"
  • Vinnie Moore - Guitar on tracks "Hurricane Years" and "Dirty Dreams"
  • Steve Vai - Guitar on track "Feed My Frankenstein"
  • Slash - Guitar on "Hey Stoopid"
  • Nikki Sixx - Bass on track "Feed My Frankenstein"
  • Mick Mars - Guitar on track "Die for You"
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Backing vocals on "Hey Stoopid"
  • Queen Alvira - Spoken vocals on "Feed My Frankenstein"

10 other products in the same category:

Vinyl LP Search:

Cart 0 Product Products (empty)    

No products

Add Item Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out

Shipping Pack & Handling: $4.99 First LP .25c Each Additional LP
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  Add Item
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout Shipping, Pack & Handling: $4.99 First LP .25c Each Additional LP

Viewed products

Cant Find It Here?